Who We Are…

 

Greg Steinke

CEO/Publisher
Gregs@101SanDiego.com

Brian Alexander

VP Development
Brian@101SanDiego.com

Jennifer Lazar

Media Relations
Jennifer@101SanDiego.com

Gina Baldocchi

General Manager
Gina@101SanDiego.com

Laura McIntosh

Production Manager
Laura@101SanDiego.com

Danielle King

Marketing
Danielle@101SanDiego.com

Where We Are…

3146 Tiger Run Court | Suite 115 | Carlsbad, CA 92010 | 855-Now-4101